WELCOME TO MY BLOG

Hello! My name is Priscilla and this is my first blog…ever! Since I was a little girl, I have found an interest in fashion and makeup. I used to wear all my mother’s clothes, and shoes( typical). When I was in high school, I knew I wanted a fun career, or something to do with being creative and girly! None of my friends were into fashion, and I was the only 17-year-old with piles of Teen Vogue and Glamour magazine in my room. Last year I started college, and took a summer course in fashion styling. The last day of the course, we had a fashion blogger as a guest speaker. She talked about her experience with blogging, and how fulfilling it was to share your passion for fashion with others. Since then, I have debating weather or not to start my own fashion blog. I recently turned 20 , and I think its time I finally started this baby! Thank you to whoever is reading my blog.

Love….Priscilla ❤

Leave a Reply

