First week in London!

Oh.My.God.My life has completely changed.

As you might have read, I moved to England because I am studying abroad this semester at the University of Hertfordshire.

My friends and I arrived about two weeks ago at the Heathrow airport in London. We couldn’t wait long, so hit the city up the day after we arrived. Words can not explain how amazingly beautiful London is. The city is so inspiring in many ways. The culture, the fashion, and the history have inspired me and changed my outlook on life. I know I wanted to make this a fashion blog, but I will probably post EVERYTHING I do on here …especially food!!!

Here are some pictures from our first couple days!

IMG_0093

IMG_0111

IMG_0117 (1)

IMG_0128

IMG_0155

IMG_0157

IMG_0163

IMG_0164

IMG_0173

IMG_0179

2 thoughts on “First week in London!

Leave a Reply

