DIY FRANK COFFEE SCRUB

I think by now, we’ve all heard of the ever so trendy “Frank”  body scrub. Yes, it sounds awesome, however I decided I would save myself the money, and do it myself. The Frank body scrub comes in a paper bag and contains 7oz. The container I put my scrub in fits 16oz…however,the recipe I followed makes a little more than that, so I put the remaining scrub in an extra container.

1/2 cup Coconut oil

3/4 cup Brown sugar

3/4 cup Coffee grounds

1 teaspoon Almond oil

1 teaspoon Grape seed oil

A pinch of Cinnamon

This coffee scrub is not only moisturizing, but helps with cellulite, firming of the skin, stretch marks, acne, psoriasis,varicose veins, and more. I rub this scrub on in the shower and wait about 10-15 minutes, and then rinse it off. It leaves my skin feeling like a baby’s butt(SERIOUSLY!) It smells amazing, and when I get out of the shower, I don’t even need to put lotion on!

Give it a try,save yourself some money, and let me know how it works out for you!

COFFEE SCRUB .001 COFFEE SCRUB .002 COFFEE SCRUB .003 COFFEE SCRUB .004 COFFEE SCRUB .005

 

 

 

One thought on “DIY FRANK COFFEE SCRUB

Leave a Reply

