Paris is always a good idea

My little sister came to visit me in London for the holidays, so naturally we took a weekend trip to Paris. I took her to see all my favorite spots, and also took her to some of the hidden gems I’ve discovered while lost. I don’t know what is it, but this city always feels so magical and full of cliches(which I love) Sometimes I feel like in my past life I was Parisian, and every time I visit Paris, I feel like I’ve found what I’ve Β been missing. There is nothing better then showing a loved one Paris for the first time. We had a great weekend, and I hope to come back soon.

Paris…… Je t’aime ❀ 

IMG_1900

IMG_1914 IMG_5766 IMG_5785 IMG_5794 IMG_5797 IMG_5810 IMG_5854 IMG_5860 IMG_5861 IMG_5863 IMG_5864 IMG_1926 IMG_5873 IMG_5931

2 thoughts on “Paris is always a good idea

Leave a Reply

