DIY Nail Polish Rack

 As you all know, I have a slight obsession with nail polish. I’m not sure how my addiction got this bad. Since I have so many nail polishes, and I ran out of space to store them, I decided to make my very own nail polish rack. I just drilled it into my wall, and tad a!!!It’s very simple. All you need are two foam boards, a ruler,a hot glue gun, and some ribbon or something to decorate your rack with. What I did was measure out the distance between each shelf on one of the boards. I made five total.Just cut about 10 pieces of the other board, because you need two per shelf.  All you need to do is hot glue the base for the shelf, and then glue another pieces perpendicular to it to keep the polish from falling. Below are some pictures of my little project. I hope you try this out 😉

       

Leave a comment